If I cancel my hayu subscription to join via Fetch TV, will the profile carry over all of my details such as ‘where you left off’, etc?

Yes, your account data will be stored. Please note, you will be unable to claim the Fetch TV introductory offer if you have previously subscribed to hayu.

Please rate this answer

More Search Results

Account

Devices & Partners